Change of blog site :/

Ok, so I tried using Xanga….and turns out it was VERY limited in everything possible (haha jkjk) …so I asked an active blogging friend 😀 which site she used before upgrading to a .com…which is completely awesome. This is the one…and you can customize it. (Oooh) I’ve been trying to figure out some basics…there’s a lot you can do on here (at least that’s what I think). Anywhoo, I shall try this. :] Oh, and I’ll transfer my few posts from Xanga to this site. Thankies~

One thought on “Change of blog site :/

Leave a Reply

