“I’m Going Crazy”~Se7en’s new MV!

First of all, out of the whole kpop industry, I like his voice the best :D. Ok, with that understanding out of the way, let’s elaborate more on this new MV. “I’m Going Crazy” is a song from his newest album “Digital Bounce”. “Better Together” was my favorite track , and this one followed close after. Sorry, “Digital Bounce” just didn’t fit my taste :P.  In this particular MV that just came out, Korean actress Park Han Byul (not to mention, Se7en’s GIRLFRIEND ^^) stars in it. How cute!

Here it is if you wanna watch: (not my video, from OfficialSe7en)

Kekeke…I hope the two aren’t fighting like this in real life lol.

2 thoughts on ““I’m Going Crazy”~Se7en’s new MV!

Leave a Reply

