Wut the heck, you dyed your hair??! You can barely tell the difference! :P

So, from a previous post, it has been made known I’ve recently dyed my hair. To honor a request from some people, I will post a picture of it. The problem during the process was… whenever I tried to get a good picture, the color displayed in the outcome didn’t look exactly like the color my hair really is. My hair IS brown, even if it’s considered to be between brown and dark brown.With a hint of redness. :] It is definitely NOT black. If the picture makes you think otherwise, I’m sorry. I was too lazy to go outside and snap a photo…(and feared the possibility of being called a camwhore lol XD) One can only really tell the true color difference if they actually looked at it in person, and most definitely NOT in the dark haha. 😀

Brown Hair ^^
Um...yeah, it should look lighter...*nodnod*

There ya go. Don’t mind the onigiri… 😉

8 thoughts on “Wut the heck, you dyed your hair??! You can barely tell the difference! :P

  1. your hair is so prettttttty~~~
    oii, wait
    was this the pic that you took for me
    just cuz i badgered you for soooooo long about it?
    lol
    did you take this using the netbook?!
    ^^

  2. At least the water system didn’t stop. That would’ve sucked if you didn’t have any access to water after dying your hair :O

Leave a Reply

